The Member Board

The Member Board is comprised of industry professionals who volunteer their time and expertise to continue bringing education, peer sharing, industry news, partnering and real connection for local area film and video professionals. 

Our Team
John Zale, President

Executive Producer at Zale Media Group

Creative Director at Chicago Wedding Films

Scott Lundgren, Vice-President

Star2Productions.com | (708) 409-9686

John Sachanda, Treasurer

JYSMedia.com | (630) 887-7580

Ed Kaiser, Board Member

KaiserRollProductions.com | (847) 204-3135

John Beckel, Board Member

ElectricBrainMedia.com |  (630) 915-8677

JEENA Studios Tahany Yassin_edited.jpg
Tahany Yassin, Board Member

JEENAStudios.com | (708) 275-7100

Gigi Harris, Board Member

SpiritofPlayVideo.com | (847) 903-3970